Thursday, September 15, 2011

the gay weekend clubs

Open Minds Dance Club
Vampires Party @ Open Minds!!!
 Hey guys!
This Friday, the night will be dark, and bats will fly over Open Minds,
as Vampires will come together for a BIG party!
DJ Jamy will spin the coolest tunes ever, so put on your fangs and capes.
Slick back your hair and join us at 9 pm cet 12 slt!
Bring your friends; this is a party you don't want to miss!!!

T.R.A.C.S will get WILD

FabulousSoul Pub
Saturday September 17th 2 PM SLT / 11 PM CET
             *~ABBA MANIA~*
The winner takes it all with 2.000L on the board for the best ABBA outfit / look-a-like. 
An ABBA Game Quiz will be played during the evening with awesome prices. 
And ofc your DJ will play ABBA tunes (or look-a-likes).
 Dont miss it out and put it in your agenda as the agenda of your friends.
The FabulousSoul Team

Coral Reef
Party starts at 6AM SLT, 9am EDT, and 3PM CET. 

Sweetgrass Pool & Disco
Sunday September 18th, between 21.00 and 24.00 CET (12 PM and 3 PM PDT). 

Dear friends,

In the past 4 years I put with pleasure much time in managing Sweetgrass-Village and the Sweetgrass Disco. Because RL is asking more time from me, I can no longer afford time-consuming obligations in SL. Therefore the management of Sweetgrass-Village will be taken over by Lubos Hawker. The disco management will be done by Ganymede Gynoid as general manager and Aitalas Villota, Ellbee Allen, Jamy Niekerk, JennaRose and Kip Halostar as disco managers, each for one Sunday a month.

I loved to organize the past 206 parties in Sweetgrass. I could only do so thanks to the help of a devoted staff and dedicated DJ’s: Karl Huet, Ganymede Gynoid, Slim Lednev, Chi Fitzpatrick, Xon Voom, Jamy Niekerk, JennaRose Halostar and Bernard Rhiano. Incidental help was given by Gay Galli as host and by more DJ’s, too numerous to mention here.

Though I will miss managing the disco and the village, I am looking forward to spend all available time in SL, meeting my good friends and having fun together.
I am convinced that the new management team will make the disco and the village even better than it was and I wish them an inspiring and happy time in Sweetgrass.

Hugs and kisses for you all,

No comments: