Saturday, March 19, 2011

Human & Party

Gay Galli wrote in the last Sweetgrass Courier.

And there is more from Sweetgrass.
A thank card from Norbie and Gany. They had there rezz day party last Sunday.

Party this Sunday at Sweetgrass
Ladies and Gentlemen, Children of all ages.
Welcome to the Circus in Sweetgrass Pool & Disco on Sunday March 20.
Come and see this most breathtaking show, starring YOU!
Featuring amazing acts from clowns, trained lion, trapeze acts,
tightrope walkers, jugglers and unicyclists.
The circus orchestra is conducted by DJ Bernard.
The show starts at 21:00 CET/1 PM SLT and ends at 24:00 CET/4 PM SLT.
A contest will be held for the best Circus Outfit.
Norbie and team

No comments: